Dates for your Diary

HOLIDAY LIST 2017-2018

 

School Commences: Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th August 9.00am–12.00noon

(No school dinners, no buses available)

 

Thursday 31st August 9.00-2.00pm

(School dinners will be available, no buses available)

 

Friday 1st September 9.00-2.00pm.  Buses and school dinners as usual.

 

Long weekend       October 2nd 2017

 

Half-term              Mon 30th October to Fri 3rd November 2017

 

Christmas               Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2018 (inclusive).

 

Half-term              Thursday 15th February to Tuesday 20th February 2018 (inclusive).

 

Easter                    Thursday 29th March to Tuesday 10th April 2018 (inclusive).

 

May Day                Mon 7th May and Tuesday 8th May 2018

 

May Bank Holiday   Mon 28th May 2018.

 

Last Day:               Friday 29th June 2018.

 

There will be 2 additional staff training days to be decided.  As far as possible these will be attached to the holidays above.